• Banner 1

    Outings & Events

See what's going on this summer at Fox Run Golf Club, and check out the latest league results.

Outings & Events

Date Outings/Events Start Time
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Mens State Day
Monday, May 16, 2022 Ladies State Day
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Men’s League Starts
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Ladies League Starts
Sunday, June 05, 2022 Ladies Clinic Opener
Sunday, June 05, 2022 Mixed Scramble 03:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 Crown Point Realtors 10:00am
Friday, June 24, 2022 Snowmobile Tournament 08:00am
Sunday, June 26, 2022 Mixed Scramble 03:30pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 Ladies Invitational
Sunday, July 17, 2022 Mixed Scramble 03:30pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 9 & Dine 04:30pm
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 C & S Grocer
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 C & S Grocer
Sunday, August 07, 2022 Mixed Scramble 03:30pm
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 Solhem Cup
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Solhem Cup
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Last Day Men's League
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Last Day Ladies League
Friday, August 19, 2022 Garvey Invitational
Monday, August 29, 2022 9 & Dine 04:30pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Ryder Cup
Thursday, September 01, 2022 Ryder Cup
Sunday, September 04, 2022 Mixed Scramble 03:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Springfield Hospital Tournament
Close